inComplete

// I’m awake but my world is half asleep //
I try not to think about the out comings of my incomplete passions, uttermost desires that drag me to edge of sanity. I see this era in a state of confusion and disorderliness, with impeccant dying everyday, world becoming more hot, cruel & greedy. This feeling is slightly more melodic and dark sounding than the one i heard before, it is avaricious & golden.
I, alone am able to diminish this bulk of flashback humor. You have abandoned hope of comfort or success. It’s only after we’ve lost everything that we’re free to do anything.
People see themselves as they’d like to be, they don’t have the courage I have, to just run with it.
Fuck damnation, man! Fuck redemption!
Go Ahead, You can cry!!! Far Cry.
Otiose politicians and worthless riches. Reject the basic assumptions of civilization, especially the importance of material possessions.

I say fuck off with your sofa units and strine green stripe patterns, I say never be complete, I say stop being perfect, I say let… Lets Evolve!
This is our life and it’s ending one minute at a time.

~F

~ by vermilion moon on June 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
