Blue Something

I can’t remember exactly what it was but it was BLUE… something, I missed a word from that movie’s name and I am not very good at naming things or I would complete it myself, thats one reason why I haven’t launched my own company, I can’t think of a name. Well, I can think of thousands and I have!!!! But I can’t finalize one, Something that can express the aspects of my work and personality that I want to reflect in that name. Anyways, It was a large wooden door and a heavily air conditioned indoor. Supposedly it was a cinema, I got two tickets one for me one for my friend and inside there were 4 movies showing. One very large HDTVs, like may be 100″ + screen and I sat in front of where that BLUE|….. film was playing. I loved the poster at the door! Pity, Can’t remember the full name. It wasn’t fun watching the movie but I found myself inside the world of that movie… The super hero smashing those candy style jelly toffee made living sculptures from behind the walls and doors of a not so very big house but it has large halls at the same time… I could almost taste everything. I could see the viewers as I was a part of the film myself but I couldn’t guess what was my role there, May be i was the Captain Gray from the salt loving lands… or may be not. Its sad when you don’t know who you are even in your dreams…

~ by vermilion moon on May 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
