I can’t complain..

Life is twisted. I took a left when I was supposed to take a right. I am having 8 years old dreams before you even existed in my life. I am in a loop with no loop holes. I am outgunned. There is no winner in our game. I am on flight with dirty wings. I cut myself with a smile on my face. I can’t carry my own arms anymore. I scream words I’ve never heard. I can’t fall in or out of love. You make me wonder If it was really what It was. I want you to pack your bags and leave. I am happy I’ve found you in my head not heart. Less is more for me and love is blind. I am a high class heart robber. I love myself better than you and I know it’s wrong so what should I do? I learned how to cry, I learned how not to cry. I don’t care if I get what I want in life. I fly against the wind like those crooked vultures. I have yellow eyes. I am not the man I used to be. I am not your spotless sunshine. I am uncertainty. I am rapid rain.

Today, Lets, Smoke it out…

~ by vermilion moon on May 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
